Elected Officials

Know Your Officials

There are a dozen local elected officials in the City of Taylor. The Mayor, City Clerk, Treasurer, seven serving on City Council and two serving as Judges on the District Court bench.


Rick Sollars

City Clerk

Cindy Bower


Michelle Tocco

City Council

Chairman Tim Woolley

Pro Tem Angela Croft

Councilman Charley Johnson

Councilwoman Caroline Patts

Councilman Butch Ramik

Councilman Daniel Bzura

Councilwoman Angie Winton

All members of City Council may be reached through City Council Executive Assistant Michelle Chinavare.

District Court:
Judge Geno Salomone

Judge Joseph Slaven

View more about the 23rd District Court.